#EdoDecides2020: P.M.NEWS Team on ground

L-R, Okanlawon, Oluokun and Elesho, PMN EWS team for EdoDecides2020
Top, L-R, Ayorinde Oluokun, Richard Elesho. Bottom, L-R: Jethro Ibileke, Ayodele Efunla and Taiwo Okanlawon

P.M.NEWS is giving a full coverage to the Saturday 19 September governorship election in Edo state.

Our men are on ground as keen observers of #EdoDecides2020.

Our men are already in all the senatorial zones, to bring up-to-date reports on the election, the major gladiators of which are the PDP and APC candidates.

These are Governor Godwin Obaseki, formerly of APC, now of PDP and Pastor Osagie Iyamu, of the APC.

We shall report on turnout of voters and results of counted ballots at polling stations.

Follow us for all the reports.


  1. The writer forgot to add that Ize-Iyamu too was formerly of the PDP. This is very necessary since he had pointed out that Obaseki was formerly of the APC.
    In other words, the duo simply swapped parties.

Comments are closed.