Tinubu, Awolowo, Osinbajo and Soyinka. They have been honoured by Buhari

Tinubu, Awolowo, Osinbajo and Soyinka

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the naming of some railway stations after Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Obafemi Awolowo, Prof. Wole Soyinka and 14 other prominent Nigerians.

The railway stations are in different parts of the country.

Below is the full list:

READ ALSO  Photo News: Buhari presides over Executive/Legislative Consultative Committee