Nana Akua Addo

At the 7th edition of the movie awards scheduled to hold on Saturday, March 14 at the Eko expo hall, Eko Suites and Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos, amidst the award night, we look forward to show-stopping grande entrances of best and worst dressed celebrities this AMVCA decade.

On-air personality, IK Osakioduwa, will be returning as host of the 2020 Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Award for the seventh time. But this time he will be co-anchoring with a new female co-host, Kenya’s Amina Abdi Rabar.

See photos of some celebrities in attendance including Zainab Balogun, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Mercy Eke, Denola Grey, Sola Sobowale, Nana Akua Addo, Mercy Aigbe amongst others.

Sola Sobowale

Denola Grey

Mercy Aigbe


Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

Mercy Eke

The 7th edition of the AMVCA, sponsored by Amstel Malta will be broadcast on all Africa Magic channels on DStv and GOtv from 4 pm Nigerian time.

Zainab Balogun

READ ALSO  Check out full list of winners at AMVCA2020